Hello :)

Just thought I would introduce myself. My name is Morgan Meisenheimer. I am originally from Maryland where I was raised on a 160 acre farm which is home to Angus & Shorthorn cattle, commercial sheep, and meat goats. In addition to this we grow corn, wheat, soy beans, and hay. Personally I am more involved with the livestock aspect of things as a lifelong member of the 4-H community and a variety of Livestock & Dairy judging teams. Livestock Judging has always been one of my greatest passions and this allowed me to pursue a collegiate career here at Butler Community College under the supervision of Chris Mullinix (another Marylander!). However, agriculture is not my only hobby… I love art. In fact, I hope to double major in both Agricultural Communications and Fine Arts.

 

Here is a quick view of my farm in Maryland.
Explore posts in the same categories: Meet the Bloggers

Leave a Reply

