Bovine Therapy

Two posts in one week. Yes, I’m feeling pretty ambitious 🙂

I’m enrolled in a Digital Design with Photoshop class this semester. Every week we learn how to do something new, and this week we were told that we were free to incorporate anything that we have learned so far to create whatever we wanted! And this is how my assignment turned out. I love it.

I love this picture for several reasons. First, that is my brother, and he is headed out to work, and he had no idea I was taking the picture. And those cattle are our ‘special’ cattle, like show heifers and donors and such. And I just simply love the picture, how Ethan is little and yet he still pops out.

Author’s note: (haha having an ‘author’s note’ makes me feel important!) The original quote by Winston Churchill said horses instead of cattle, but I decided that its my project, so it can say what I want it to!

This is officially my favorite decoration hanging in my room 🙂

Explore posts in the same categories: Life Back Home, Random

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “Bovine Therapy”


  1. Hannah, this is an awesome picture, and love the quote! Might have to post it to my blog if you don’t mind.

    Crystal

  2. hannahmccabe Says:

    YAY of course you can! Thanks! :):)

  3. Chelsea Good Says:

    Love the picture Hannah!

  4. hannahmccabe Says:

    Thanks Chelsea! 🙂


Leave a Reply

