My First Ever Midnight Premier!

So unless you have been living under a rock for the past few months, chances are you are aware that the first part of the 7th Harry Potter premiered last Friday morning at midnight! And guess who was in attendance- THIS KID! It was my very first midnight premier ever! 

Now Im a rookie in the whole Harry Potter world. I read my first one back in August and am now officially a nerd (according to my roomies anyway) But I’m okay with it because they books are so great. 

A few weekends ago (the second weekend in October, to be exact) Sarah, Kallie, Analena and I had an HP movie marathon and rented all six movies and watched them! Oh it was great. Kallie didn’t start a Harry Potter fan (and in fact was making fun of us) but by about movie numero cuatro she was watching intently. Yep, Harry has magic powers that work on even the most skeptical.

All six movies! Yes, I was so excited I took a picture!

Now Im not sure if I can wait until July 15, aka when part two comes out! Ahhh!

Explore posts in the same categories: Random

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

