Back to School!!!!!!!!!!!

“Back to school. Back to school, to prove to brother that I’m not a fool. I got my lunch packed up, my boots tied tight, I hope I don’t get in a fight. Ohhhh, back to school. Back to school. Back to school. Well, here goes nothing.” Compliments of Billy Madison

 

Well January 18 marked the beginning of the first day of my last semester at Butler Community College. WOW this has some mixed feelings. I can remember the day that I just decided that I was going to go to Butler and just was hoping that it was going to be a great experience for me, and let me tell ya It has far exceeded me expectations and thoughts about what it was going to be.

But any-who lets get back to the first day of school, here is how my schedule played out 8-9.30 Chemistry, 9.30-11 accounting 2, 11-12.30 Caculus and 1-3.00 Meat science yeah I do this every Tuesday 😦 holy wow I no its not the craziest schedule ever heard of but considering I THINK ITS HARD…also my other classes on mwf consist of chemistry lab, history, macroeconomics, philosophy and probably the greatest class BOWLING. Yep I just said I am taking a class on bowling and it is probably going to be my favorite class 🙂 Needless to say there is going to be A LOT and I mean A LOT of studying to be had this semester.

But with that said, I better start doing my chemistry homework, here are some pics from my Christmas break that have my brothers and I and then a bunch of my best friends hope you enjoy!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Explore posts in the same categories: Life in the 67042

Leave a Reply

